skip to main content

Guidance ContactsTop of Page

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH THE COUNSELING DEPARTMENT


Would you like to receive text messages from counselors about important reminders?  Please click on the link below to find out how to sign up.  Also be sure you are using Infinite Campus to monitor your student's grades and attendance.  If you need help accessing your account, please contact the district help line at 619-956-HELP.

Click here for the GHS Counseling Department communication flyer.
 
 
 

 

 

Counselor

 
 
 
Laura Dawson Picture
 
Laura Dawson
ldawson@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6045 
Last names Mim-Sand
 
 
 
Julianna Manuel Picture
 
Julianna Manuel
Jmanuel@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6047 
Last names He-Mil
 
 
 
Rebecca Vargas-Wilson Picture
 
Rebecca Vargas-Wilson
Rvargaswilson@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6042 
Last Names Sane-Z
 
 
 
Deborah Samson Aguila Picture
 
Deborah Samson Aguila
daguila@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6048
Last Names A-Cor
 
 
 
Amy Steveson Picture
 
Amy Steveson
asteveson@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6049 
Last names Cos-Ha
 
 
 
 

 

Academic Advisors

 
 
 
Karin Dann Picture
 
Karin Dann
kdann@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6041
9th & 10th Grades 
 
 
 
Krista Santoro Picture
 
Krista Santoro
ksantoro@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6050
11th & 12th Grades
 
 
 
 
 

Support Staff

 
 
 
Teresa Morgan Picture
 
 
Teresa Morgan
tmorgan@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6039
Counseling Secretary
 
 
Adriana Garcia
acgarcia@guhsd.net
(619) 668-6050
GRC Secretary